Deadly Hearts – Free short story!

cover

A Short Story in The Descent Series

Read it for free on my website!
Buy it now! Amazon Kindle

Dead divorcees. Demonic possession. Elise Kavanagh stabbing things and…baking cookies? It’s just another bloody Valentine’s Day in the life of a demon hunter and her witchy partner.

This is a short story about the length of two chapters in my other books (9000 words), which takes place before the events of Death’s Hand. It’s a gift to my existing readers, who believe deep in their hearts that James’s butt needs to be slapped once in a while. I agree completely, readers. Trust me.

You can read it on my website (free!) or on your Kindle.

~~~

In case you haven’t already heard, I’m working hard on Paradise Damned, the next novel in The Descent Series. I’m shooting for a June 2013 release. :) Hang in there! It won’t be much longer now!