The Ascension Series

A dark, gritty series of urban fantasy novels about demons, werewolves, gods, and a war between Heaven and Hell on Earth.

This series is a follow-up to Elise’s Descent Series and Rylie’s Cain Chronicles, but you don’t need to read either to enjoy the books.

Reading order:

  1. Sacrificed in Shadow
  2. Oaths of Blood
  3. Ruled by Steel
  4. Caged in Bone
  5. Lost in Prophecy
  6. Torn by Fury
  7. Sins of Eden

The first three books are now available in a discounted boxed set! Get it on Amazon!

1-3 box small