The Cain Chronicles

Rylie thought that life was going to be peaceful and quiet after she settled down as Alpha of a werewolf sanctuary. But two years after the ending of Gray Moon Rising, Rylie faces threats again, both new and old–and a heart split between two brothers.

Author’s note: You do not need to have read the Seasons of the Moon series to pick up The Cain Chronicles. It’s a sequel with all of the same characters, but it stands alone. :)

Reading order:

  1. New Moon Summer
  2. Blood Moon Harvest
  3. Moon of the Terrible
  4. Red Rose Moon
  5. Darkmoon
  6. Of Wings and Wolves
  7. Alpha Moon

The first four episodes are now available in one convenient bundle, too! Get it on Amazon, B&N, or Kobo.

box set2