The Tarot Witches

The Tarot Witches is a dark, sexy paranormal series about a mysterious tarot deck and the havoc it wreaks on the lives of the witches whose paths cross with it. It’s heavy on werewolves and witchcraft and is not appropriate for young readers due to explicit sexual content.

Reading Order:

  1. Caged Wolf
  2. Forbidden Witches (coming soon)
  3. Winter Court (November 2015)